Email: info@rcyd.org

RCYD Executive Board

Maha Rivzi

Chair

maha.rivzi@rcyd.org

Kimberly Miranda

Vice-Chair

kimberly.miranda@rcyd.org

Maya Rodriguez

Treasurer

maya.rodriguez@rcyd.org

Gracie Torres

Secretary

gracie.torres@rcyd.org

Gregory Blake Hutchins

Policy & Political Director

gregory.hutchins@rcyd.org

Sarah Gray

Communications Director

sarah.gray@rcyd.org

Francisco Ramos

Events Coordinator

francisco.ramos@rcyd.org

Jazmine Williams

Fundraising Director

jazmine.williams@rcyd.org